Aroma Creative

BY AND FOR ENTREPRENEURS

Customer
H.Akademie
Task

Development of the brand identity for the repositioned Hofakademie 

Solution

A new naming and an independent corporate design

STEP INTO THE FUTURE

The original Hofakademie was founded in 2018 by Juckerfarm, Alessandro Semeraro and Achim Diedenhofen to jointly drive their own change and the development needs of friendly companies. Today, the Academy advises Swiss SMEs comprehensively in all phases: from founding a company, change processes, personnel and organisational development to succession planning.

The previous appearance - based on the corporate design of the Juckerfarm - no longer corresponded to the positioning in the market.

 

New name, new appearance

In naming and branding workshops, a brand identity was created together with the client that reflects today's corporate values without denying its origins and differentiates itself from competitors in the management consultancy sector through clear, direct language.

Development process

H.Akademie
H.Akademie
H.Akademie
H.Akademie
H.Akademie
H.Akademie

«We speak SME and our heart beats SME. For us, practical experience counts and the focus is on competence in action. The Aroma Creative team has succeeded in reflecting this in our new website. We are very happy with the result!»

Alessandro Semeraro, CEO H.Akademie

Aroma Creative

PAR ET POUR LES PME

Client
H.Akademie
Tâche

Développement de l'identité de marque de la nouvelle Hofakademie

Solution

Un nouveau nom et un design d'entreprise indépendant

UN PAS VERS LE FUTUR

La Hofakademie originale a été fondée en 2018 par Juckerfarm, Alessandro Semeraro et Achim Diedenhofen pour conduire conjointement leur propre changement et les besoins de développement des entreprises amies. Aujourd'hui, l'académie conseille les PME suisses de manière exhaustive dans toutes les phases : de la création d'une entreprise, en passant par les processus de changement, le développement du personnel et de l'organisation jusqu'à la planification de la succession.

L'apparence précédente - basée sur le corporate design du Juckerfarm - ne correspondait plus au positionnement sur le marché.

 

Nouveau nom, nouvelle apparence

Dans les ateliers de dénomination et d'image de marque, une identité de marque a été développée avec le client qui reflète les valeurs actuelles de l'entreprise sans nier ses origines et qui se différencie des concurrents dans le secteur du conseil en gestion par un langage clair et direct.

Processus de développement

H.Akademie
H.Akademie
H.Akademie
H.Akademie
H.Akademie
H.Akademie

«Nous parlons PME et notre cœur bat la chamade. Pour nous, l'expérience pratique compte et l'accent est mis sur la compétence à agir. L'équipe d'Aroma Creative a réussi à refléter cela dans notre nouveau site web. Nous sommes très heureux du résultat !»

Alessandro Semeraro, CEO H.Akademie