Aroma Productions

APRÈS-SKI REDEFINED

Secret Mountain
13 December 2022

3,000 SQUARE METRES WINTER POP-UP

Davos will have one more attraction for the coming winter season. The largest winter pop-up in the Alps is being built directly at the entrance to Davos, around the Seehofseeli natural ice rink. Staged in the look of an arctic polar station, après-ski is being redefined. A temporary pop-up with several outdoor bars, a clubhouse and a restaurant is being created on the area designed and built by Aroma.

Chalet STACHI's is the name of the temporary restaurant and follows its hosts in the name. The Sterkoudis brothers and Achermann have been friends for many years, and this is the first time that the gastronomers, who are known throughout Switzerland, have come together in a project.

The large outdoor area with its outdoor bars, lounges and food containers bring cool and warm aperitifs as well as finger food to go. During the day, young and old can skate their laps on the adjacent natural ice rink. As soon as the sun disappears behind the mountain, the Clubhouse opens and the music sets the mood. DJs from Davos to international stars like Andrea Oliva play in the Clubhouse. The programme is rounded off by well-known clubs like the Hive or Klaus and labels like Terrazzza or Schwarzmatt.

The project was developed in close cooperation with the agencies FS Activation and Future Events.

The official opening will take place on 15 December in cooperation with the Songbird Festival Davos. The Secret Mountain Polar Station will be open until the end of the season on 18 March 2023.

Secret Mountain
Secret Mountain
Secret Mountain
Secret Mountain
Secret Mountain
Secret Mountain
Secret Mountain

Aroma Productions

APRÈS-SKI NEU DEFINIERT

Secret Mountain
13. Dezember 2022

3’000 QUADRATMETER WINTER-POP-UP

Auf die kommende Wintersaison wird Davos um eine Attraktion reicher. Direkt am Eingang zu Davos, rund um die Natureisbahn des Seehofseeli, entsteht das grösste Winter-Pop-up der Alpen. Im Look einer arktischen Polarstation inszeniert, wird Après-Ski neu definiert. Auf der von Aroma konzipierten und gebauten Fläche entsteht ein temporäres Pop-up mit mehreren Aussenbars, einem Clubhouse sowie Restaurant.

Chalet STACHI’s heisst das temporäre Restaurant und folgt im Namen seinen Gastgebern. Die Gebrüder Sterkoudis und Achermann verbindet eine langjährige Freundschaft und bringt die schweizweit bekannten Gastronomen erstmal in einem Projekt zusammen.

Der grosse Aussenbereich mit seinen Aussenbars, Lounges und Food-Containern bringen kühle und warme Aperitifs sowie Fingerfood to go. Tagsüber ziehen Gross und Klein ihre Runden auf der anliegenden Natureisbahn. Sobald die Sonne hinter dem Berg verschwindet öffnet das Clubhouse und die Musik untermalt die Stimmung. Heimische DJs aus Davos bis zu internationalen Stars wie Andrea Oliva bespielen das Clubhouse. Abgerundet wird das Programm durch bekannte Clubs wie das Hive oder Klaus und Labels wie Terrazzza oder Schwarzmatt.

Das Projekt entstand in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Agenturen FS Activation und Future Events.

Die offizielle Eröffnung findet am 15. Dezember in Kooperation mit dem Songbird Festival Davos statt. Die Secret Mountain Polarstation ist bis zum Saisonende am 18. März 2023 geöffnet.

Fotografie: blackframe I Aroma

 

Secret Mountain
Secret Mountain
Secret Mountain
Secret Mountain
Secret Mountain
Secret Mountain
Secret Mountain