Aroma Productions

APRÈS-SKI REDEFINED

Secret Mountain
13 December 2022

3,000 SQUARE METRES WINTER POP-UP

Davos will have one more attraction for the coming winter season. The largest winter pop-up in the Alps is being built directly at the entrance to Davos, around the Seehofseeli natural ice rink. Staged in the look of an arctic polar station, après-ski is being redefined. A temporary pop-up with several outdoor bars, a clubhouse and a restaurant is being created on the area designed and built by Aroma.

Chalet STACHI's is the name of the temporary restaurant and follows its hosts in the name. The Sterkoudis brothers and Achermann have been friends for many years, and this is the first time that the gastronomers, who are known throughout Switzerland, have come together in a project.

The large outdoor area with its outdoor bars, lounges and food containers bring cool and warm aperitifs as well as finger food to go. During the day, young and old can skate their laps on the adjacent natural ice rink. As soon as the sun disappears behind the mountain, the Clubhouse opens and the music sets the mood. DJs from Davos to international stars like Andrea Oliva play in the Clubhouse. The programme is rounded off by well-known clubs like the Hive or Klaus and labels like Terrazzza or Schwarzmatt.

The project was developed in close cooperation with the agencies FS Activation and Future Events.

The official opening will take place on 15 December in cooperation with the Songbird Festival Davos. The Secret Mountain Polar Station will be open until the end of the season on 18 March 2023.

Secret Mountain
Secret Mountain
Secret Mountain
Secret Mountain
Secret Mountain
Secret Mountain
Secret Mountain

Aroma Productions

L'APRÈS-SKI REDÉFINI

Secret Mountain
13 décembre 2022

POP-UP D'HIVER DE 3'000 MÈTRES CARRÉS

Davos va s'enrichir d'une nouvelle attraction pour la prochaine saison d'hiver. Directement à l'entrée de Davos, autour de la patinoire naturelle du Seehofseeli, le plus grand pop-up hivernal des Alpes verra le jour. Mis en scène dans le look d'une station polaire arctique, l'après-ski est redéfini. Sur la surface conçue et construite par Aroma, un pop-up temporaire avec plusieurs bars extérieurs, un clubhouse et un restaurant verra le jour.

Le restaurant temporaire s'appelle Chalet STACHI's et porte le nom de ses hôtes. Les frères Sterkoudis et Achermann sont liés par une amitié de longue date et réunissent pour la première fois dans un même projet des gastronomes connus dans toute la Suisse.

Le grand espace extérieur avec ses bars extérieurs, ses salons et ses conteneurs de nourriture proposent des apéritifs chauds et froids ainsi que des fingerfoods à emporter. Pendant la journée, petits et grands font des tours sur la patinoire naturelle adjacente. Dès que le soleil disparaît derrière la montagne, le clubhouse ouvre ses portes et la musique accompagne l'ambiance. Des DJs locaux de Davos et des stars internationales comme Andrea Oliva se produisent dans le Clubhouse. Le programme est complété par des clubs connus comme le Hive ou le Klaus et des labels comme Terrazzza ou Schwarzmatt.

Le projet est né d'une étroite collaboration avec les agences FS Activation et Future Events.

L'ouverture officielle aura lieu le 15 décembre en coopération avec le Songbird Festival Davos. La station polaire Secret Mountain sera ouverte jusqu'à la fin de la saison, le 18 mars 2023.

Secret Mountain
Secret Mountain
Secret Mountain
Secret Mountain
Secret Mountain
Secret Mountain
Secret Mountain