Aroma Creative

A NEW EXHIBITION CONCEPT

AutoZuerich_Bild

FULL EXHIBITION HALLS

With the 34th Auto Zürich, Switzerland's largest automobile trade show this year opens its doors for four days. 43 car brands present their innovations in Zurich Oerlikon on more than 13,000m2 in the new trade fair architecture. A special highlight is the ev Experience, a cross-brand driving platform for the simplest and most comprehensive approach to the topic of electromobility.

OPTIMISED VISITOR GUIDANCE

The new and uniform trade fair architecture - developed by Aroma Creative - places the exhibits much more strongly in the visitors' field of perception. Wall elements made of black textile material conceal the look of the hall infrastructure and thus shift the focus to the exhibits. In the interests of sustainability, reusable stand construction elements are used; the use of disposable carpeting is largely dispensed with. Instead, the innovative visitor guidance system in the form of floor markings on the exhibits, which use color codes to clearly and easily identify the respective drive type, is new:

Pure Electric Drive (BEV), Hybrid or Conventional.

Auto Zürich - ev Experience

TESTCENTER E-MOBILITY

The newly designed platform for electromobility is cross-brand. Interested parties can choose their test drive vehicle from 16 models in timeslots that can be booked in advance or on site. A comprehensive consulting program is also offered for a comprehensive approach to the topic of e-mobility.

«Auto Zürich is competing with a new trade fair concept in order to be able to hold its own in these times of upheaval in mobility trade fairs with increasing relevance for exhibitors and visitors. Never before has such a major change been made within such a short time: modern, aesthetic, clear and sustainable,» says Karl Bieri of Auto Zürich (President).

Auto Zürich ev Experience

Aroma Creative

UN NOUVEAU CONCEPT DE SALON

AutoZuerich_Bild

SALLES D'EXPOSITION COMPLÈTES

Avec la 34e édition d'Auto Zürich, le plus grand salon automobile de Suisse ouvre cette année ses portes pendant quatre jours. 43 marques automobiles présenteront leurs innovations dans la nouvelle architecture du salon à Zurich Oerlikon sur une surface de plus de 13 000 m2. Un point fort particulier est l'ev Experience - une plateforme de conduite multimarque - pour l'approche la plus simple et la plus complète du thème de l'électromobilité.

GUIDAGE OPTIMISÉ DES VISITEURS

La nouvelle architecture uniforme du salon - développée par Aroma Creative - place les expositions beaucoup plus fortement dans le champ de perception des visiteurs.

Des éléments muraux en textile noir dissimulent l'aspect de l'infrastructure du hall et attirent ainsi l'attention sur les objets exposés. Dans un esprit de durabilité, des éléments de construction de stands réutilisables sont utilisés ; l'utilisation de moquettes jetables est largement supprimée. La nouveauté réside dans le guidage innovant des visiteurs sous la forme de marquages au sol dans les expositions, qui identifient clairement et facilement le type d'entraînement respectif à l'aide de codes couleur :

Propulsion électrique pure (BEV), hybride ou conventionnelle.

Auto Zürich - ev Experience

TESTCENTER E-MOBILITY

La nouvelle plate-forme pour la mobilité électrique est multimarque. Les personnes intéressées peuvent choisir leur véhicule d'essai parmi 16 modèles dans des créneaux horaires qui peuvent être réservés à l'avance ou sur place. Pour une approche globale du thème de l'e-mobilité, un programme de conseil complet sera également proposé.

«Auto Zürich propose un nouveau concept de salon afin de pouvoir s'imposer en ces temps de bouleversement des salons de la mobilité, avec une pertinence croissante pour les exposants et les visiteurs. Jamais auparavant un changement aussi important n'avait été réalisé en si peu de temps : moderne, esthétique, clair et durable», déclare Karl Bieri d'Auto Zürich (président). 

Auto Zürich ev Experience