Aroma Creative

HYBRID JUBILEE CELEBRATION

175 Jahre Testex - hybrider Life-Streaming-Event

THE WORLD CELEBRATES

The Swiss testing and certification company with a focus on textile testing celebrates its 175th anniversary. From conception to implementation and event management, Aroma Creative is responsible for the hybrid anniversary event with over 400 participants from around 30 subsidiaries worldwide.

Together with the organising committee, Aroma Creative developed the event parameters in a workshop. "The parameters are a binding compass to ensure that the entire development process is always target-oriented and efficient," says Michael Hollstein, Creative Director. With the motto "Together for Excellence", the hybrid event will be a unique and connecting experience for the 250-strong audience in Zurich and the online participants worldwide.

To prepare the guests from all over the world for the joint event, the creative team developed the anniversary logo and an exclusive, multi-level invitation mailing. 

The global show stage

During the approximately one-hour live show, all locations participate and interact with each other. The show will be broadcast live on the large 360° screens so that the global crowd of guests in Zurich can experience the full impact of the event. In addition to a variety of cultural contributions from all over the world, a specially composed TESTEX song will be sung simultaneously by all participants as the climax. Afterwards, the locations will organise their celebrations individually, depending on the local time: whether as a culinary journey through the countries, a karaoke event or a staff party.

"With Aroma, we have a partner who understands the complex requirements of a global, hybrid life-streaming event. Aroma has created the conditions for the joint celebration with our employees and the emotional experience of the anniversary to become a lasting experience," says Marc Sidler, Chief Marketing Officer at TESTEX: "In addition, the staging impressively conveys our sharpened brand values." 

INVITATION

175 Jahre Testex - hybrider Life-Streaming-Event
175 Jahre Testex - hybrider Life-Streaming-Event
175 Jahre Testex - hybrider Life-Streaming-Event
175 Jahre Testex - hybrider Life-Streaming-Event
175 Jahre Testex - hybrider Life-Streaming-Event

Aroma Creative

CÉLÉBRATION DE L'ANNIVERSAIRE HYBRIDE

175 Jahre Testex - hybrider Life-Streaming-Event

LE MONDE ENTIER CÉLÈBRE

La société suisse d'essais et de certification spécialisée dans les essais textiles fête son 175e anniversaire. De la conception à la mise en œuvre et à la gestion de l'événement, Aroma Creative est responsable de l'événement d'anniversaire hybride avec plus de 400 participants provenant d'une trentaine de filiales dans le monde.

En collaboration avec le comité d'organisation, Aroma Creative a élaboré les paramètres de l'événement dans le cadre d'un atelier. "Les paramètres sont une boussole contraignante qui garantit que l'ensemble du processus de développement est toujours axé sur les objectifs et efficace", explique Michael Hollstein, directeur de la création. Avec pour devise "Ensemble pour l'excellence", l'événement hybride sera une expérience unique et connectée pour les 250 spectateurs de Zurich et les participants en ligne du monde entier.

Pour préparer les invités du monde entier à cet événement commun, l'équipe créative a conçu le logo de l'anniversaire et un mailing d'invitation exclusif à plusieurs niveaux. 

La scène mondiale du spectacle

Pendant le spectacle en direct d'environ une heure, tous les sites participent et interagissent les uns avec les autres. Le spectacle sera retransmis en direct sur les grands écrans à 360° afin que la foule mondiale des invités à Zurich puisse vivre pleinement l'impact de l'événement. En plus d'une variété de contributions culturelles du monde entier, une chanson TESTEX spécialement composée sera chantée simultanément par tous les participants comme point culminant. Ensuite, les sites organiseront leurs célébrations individuellement, en fonction de l'heure locale : qu'il s'agisse d'un voyage culinaire à travers les pays, d'un événement karaoké ou d'une fête du personnel.

"Avec Aroma, nous disposons d'un partenaire qui comprend les exigences complexes d'un événement mondial et hybride de flux de vie. Aroma a créé les conditions pour que la célébration commune avec nos employés et l'expérience émotionnelle de l'anniversaire deviennent une expérience durable", déclare Marc Sidler, Chief Marketing Officer de TESTEX. "De plus, la mise en scène transmet de manière impressionnante les valeurs de notre marque aiguisée." 

INVITATION

175 Jahre Testex - hybrider Life-Streaming-Event
175 Jahre Testex - hybrider Life-Streaming-Event
175 Jahre Testex - hybrider Life-Streaming-Event
175 Jahre Testex - hybrider Life-Streaming-Event
175 Jahre Testex - hybrider Life-Streaming-Event