WOW MUSEUM

Customer
Founders Vanessa & Matthias Kammermann
Task

Development of brand identity and communication media, scenography, spatial branding

Solution

Room for Illusions with WOW effects

ROOM FOR ILLUSIONS

In 2018 the founding couple came up with the idea of creating a place in the middle of Zurich that combines fun with learning, culture and immersive art. A space that immerses visitors in a three-dimensional world of illusion.

In close cooperation with the initiators Vanessa and Matthias Kammermann, the Aroma Creative Team developed the corporate identity and all communication measures. For one and a half years, interior designers and scenographers worked on the individual and surprising spatial productions.

In 12 illusion rooms and over 400 square metres, visitors are immersed in colours, mirror worlds and light installations. Here the earth is upside down, you lose yourself in infinity and experience new perspectives. The WOW Museum in Zurich offers entertainment, fun and surprises for all age groups and encourages interactive participation.

Visitors are guided with the specially developed and web-based "WOW-Guide". QR codes on all exhibits and in the illusion rooms provide explanations, background knowledge and tips for the perfect illusion.

Digital and visual experience

WOW_Crea_13
WOW_Crea_14
WOW_Crea_15
WOW_Crea_16
WOW_Crea_17
WOW_Crea_18
WOW_Crea_19
WOW_Crea_20
WOW_Crea_21
WOW_Crea_22
WOW_Crea_23

«The idea of the WOW brand has gone down like a bomb. We arrived with a bouquet of ideas and Aroma spiced it up with their expertise. The perfect combination for us as customers. It is ingenious to work with people who put their heart and soul into their work, love their job and strive for the best for the customer.»

Vanessa Kammermann, initiator and founder of the WOW Museum

WOW MUSEUM

Client
Founders Vanessa & Matthias Kammermann
Tâche

Développement de l'identité de la marque et des moyens de communication, scénographie, mar

Solution

Place aux illusions avec les effets WOW

ROOM FOR ILLUSIONS

En 2018, le couple fondateur a eu l'idée pour créer un lieu qui combine le plaisir avec l'apprentissage, la culture et l'art immersif. Un espace qui permet aux visiteurs de s'immerger dans un monde d'illusion en trois dimensions.

En étroite collaboration avec les initiateurs Vanessa et Matthias Kammermann, l'équipe créative Aroma a développé l'identité visuelle et toutes les mesures de communication. Pendant un an et demi, les concepteurs de salles et les scénographes ont travaillé sur des mises en scène de salles individuelles et surprenantes.

Dans 12 salles d'illusion et sur plus de 400 mètres carrés, les visiteurs sont plongés dans des couleurs, des mondes de miroirs et des installations lumineuses. Ici, la terre est à l'envers, on se perd dans l'infini et on découvre de nouvelles perspectives. Le musée WOW de Zurich propose des divertissements, du plaisir et des surprises pour chaque groupe d'âge et encourage la participation interactive.

Les visiteurs sont guidés par le "WOW-Guide" spécialement développé et basé sur le web. Les codes QR sur toutes les pièces exposées et dans les salles d'illusion fournissent des explications, des connaissances de base et des conseils pour une illusion parfaite.

Expérience digitale et visuelle

WOW_Crea_13
WOW_Crea_14
WOW_Crea_15
WOW_Crea_16
WOW_Crea_17
WOW_Crea_18
WOW_Crea_19
WOW_Crea_20
WOW_Crea_21
WOW_Crea_22
WOW_Crea_23

«L'idée de la marque WOW s'est envolée comme une bombe. Nous sommes arrivés avec un bouquet d'idées et Aroma l'a épicé de son savoir-faire. La combinaison parfaite pour nous en tant que clients. Il est ingénieux de travailler avec des personnes qui mettent leur cœur et leur âme dans leur travail, qui aiment leur métier et qui s'efforcent de faire le meilleur pour le client.»

Vanessa Kammermann, initiatrice et fondatrice du musée WOW