WOW MUSEUM

Customer
Founders Vanessa & Matthias Kammermann
Task

Development of brand identity and communication media, scenography, spatial branding

Solution

Room for Illusions with WOW effects

ROOM FOR ILLUSIONS

In 2018 the founding couple came up with the idea of creating a place in the middle of Zurich that combines fun with learning, culture and immersive art. A space that immerses visitors in a three-dimensional world of illusion.

In close cooperation with the initiators Vanessa and Matthias Kammermann, the Aroma Creative Team developed the corporate identity and all communication measures. For one and a half years, interior designers and scenographers worked on the individual and surprising spatial productions.

In 12 illusion rooms and over 400 square metres, visitors are immersed in colours, mirror worlds and light installations. Here the earth is upside down, you lose yourself in infinity and experience new perspectives. The WOW Museum in Zurich offers entertainment, fun and surprises for all age groups and encourages interactive participation.

Visitors are guided with the specially developed and web-based "WOW-Guide". QR codes on all exhibits and in the illusion rooms provide explanations, background knowledge and tips for the perfect illusion.

Digital and visual experience

WOW_Crea_13
WOW_Crea_14
WOW_Crea_15
WOW_Crea_16
WOW_Crea_17
WOW_Crea_18
WOW_Crea_19
WOW_Crea_20
WOW_Crea_21
WOW_Crea_22
WOW_Crea_23

«The idea of the WOW brand has gone down like a bomb. We arrived with a bouquet of ideas and Aroma spiced it up with their expertise. The perfect combination for us as customers. It is ingenious to work with people who put their heart and soul into their work, love their job and strive for the best for the customer.»

Vanessa Kammermann, initiator and founder of the WOW Museum

AROMA CREATIVE

WOW MUSEUM

Kunde
Founders Vanessa & Matthias Kammermann
Aufgabe

Entwicklung der Brand Identity und der Kommunikationsmittel, Szenografie, Marke im Raum

Lösung

Room for Illusions mit WOW-Effekten

ROOM FOR ILLUSIONS

2018 trat das Gründerpaar mit der Idee an Aroma mitten in Zürich einen Ort zu schaffen, der Spass mit Lernen, Kultur und immersiver Kunst verbindet. Einen Raum, der BesucherInnen eintauchen lässt in eine dreidimensionale Illusionswelt.

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Initianten-Ehepaar Vanessa und Matthias Kammermann entwickelte das Aroma Creative Team die Corporate Identity sowie sämtliche Kommunikationsmassnahmen. An den individuellen und überraschenden Rauminszenierungen arbeiteten während eineinhalb Jahren Raumkonzepter und Szenografen.

In 12 Illusionsräumen und auf über 400 Quadratmetern tauchen die Besuchenden ein in Farben, Spiegelwelten und Lichtinstallationen. Hier steht die Erde Kopf, verliert man sich in der Unendlichkeit und erlebt neue Perspektiven. Das WOW Museum in Zürich bietet für jede Altersgruppe Unterhaltung, Spass und Überraschendes und animiert zum interaktiven Mitmachen.

Die Besucherführung erfolgt mit dem eigens entwickelten und webbasierten «WOW-Guide». QR-Codes bei sämtlichen Exponaten und in den Illusionsräumen liefern Erklärungen, Hintergrundwissen und Tipps für die perfekte Sinnestäuschung.

Digitales und visuelles Raumerlebnis

WOW_Crea_13
WOW_Crea_14
WOW_Crea_15
WOW_Crea_16
WOW_Crea_17
WOW_Crea_18
WOW_Crea_19
WOW_Crea_20
WOW_Crea_21
WOW_Crea_22
WOW_Crea_23

«Die Idee des WOW Brands ist eingeschlagen wie eine Bombe. Wir kamen mit einem Ideenstrauss an und Aroma hat diesen mit ihrer Expertise gewürzt. Die perfekte Kombination für uns als Kunden. Es ist genial, mit Leuten zusammen zu arbeiten, die mit Herz und Seele am Werk sind, ihren Job lieben und das Beste für den Kunden anstreben.»

Vanessa Kammermann, Initiatorin und Founderin des WOW Museums